Infectious disco funk

Max The Sax Trio

AUSTRIA
Mo 04.04 14:00 Burg Hotel, Oberlech

Dance like you mean it!

With influences from Jazz, Funk and Groove, Max The Sax mixes different musical styles completely uniquely and his work has been received enthusiastically around the world. The former member of the Parov Stelar Band has been on the road as a solo artist for quite some time. 

. Always guaranteeing rousing shows and energetic power, Max The Sax with Florian Kasper on drums and Marco Palewicz on keys and electronics will get Oberlech moving. All in keeping with his first single: “Dance Like You Mean It!”

Note

During this event, photographs will be taken. The images may be published for marketing material on the website, social media channels and print media. More information on data protection can be found here.

 

 

Covid-19

By attending the event, visitors agree to comply with the conditions given under the Covid-19 Protective Measures Regulations as well as the given regulations on the part of the organizer.

Mitreißender Disco-Funk

Max The Sax Trio

ÖSTERREICH
Mo 04.04 14:00 Burg Hotel, Oberlech

Dance like you mean it!

Mit Einflüssen aus Jazz, Funk und Groove schafft Max The Sax eine völlig einzigartige Mischung aus verschiedenen Musikrichtungen, die weltweit für Begeisterung sorgt. Das ehemalige Mitglied der Parov-Stelar-Band ist seit geraumer Zeit mit seinem eigenen Projekt unterwegs. Max The Sax funktioniert als Clubact genauso wie in Big-Band-Besetzung oder als funky Discoband. 

Immer ein Garant für mitreißende Shows und energetisches Powerplay, wird Max The Sax mit Florian Kasper an den Drums und Marco Palewicz an Keyboard und Electronics ganz Oberlech in Bewegung bringen. Ganz nach dem Motto seiner ersten Single „Dance Like You Mean It”!

Hinweis

Bei dieser Veranstaltung wird fotografiert. Die Bilder werden evtl. zu Marketingzwecken auf der Website, Social-Media-Kanälen sowie Printmedien veröffentlicht. Mehr Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

 

 

Covid-19

Beim Besuch der Veranstaltung erklären sich die Besucher einverstanden, die gegebenen Auflagen im Rahmen der Covid-19 Schutzmaßnahmenverordnung sowie die vorgegebenen Verordnungen seitens des Veranstalters einzuhalten.