ACCORDION POP AND SNTH SOUNDS

folkshilfe - CANCELLED

AUSTRIA
Sa 16.04 14:00 Rud-Alpe, Lech

CANCELLED due to illness


Dear music fans!

Unfortunately we have bad news for all fans of folkshilfe. The concert on 16.4. at the Rud-Alpe has to be cancelled due to the corona illness of one of the band members. We are heartbroken, but hope to see you at the concerts of Lou Asril on 17.4. and Yukno on 18.4.!

We ask for your understanding!

 

 

Sing with us!

folkshilfe have long since ceased to be a secret kept by the German-speaking music scene and thanks to their Ö3 hits “Mir laungts” and “Hey Du”, their unmistakable style has become known even in the most remote corners. Their success was topped off in 2018 when they scooped the Amadeus Music Award for Songwriter of the Year. In 2019, they were co-headliners at Donauinselfest and warmed up at Nova Rock. 2021 they were again nominated as songwriter of the year with the song "Simone". Following the release of their new album “Sing”, they are playing concerts from South Tyrol to Berlin. 

 

The interaction between synth accordion, guitar and drums merge to create the unmistakable sound of folkshilfe.

Their legendary bass line is due to the revolutionary connection between the accordion and synthesizer. Their music is best not attributed to a certain scene but it simply enchants a colourful audience, no matter the stage.

 

Note

During this event, photographs will be taken. The images may be published for marketing material on the website, social media channels and print media. More information on data protection can be found here.

 

 

Covid-19

By attending the event, visitors agree to comply with the conditions given under the Covid-19 Protective Measures Regulations as well as the given regulations on the part of the organizer.

QUETSCHN-POP UND SYNTHIE-SOUNDS

folkshilfe - ABGESAGT

ÖSTERREICH
Sa 16.04 14:00 Rud-Alpe, Lech

Krankheitsbedingt ABGESAGT

Liebe Musikfans! 

Leider haben wir schlechte Nachrichten für alle Fans von folkshilfe. Das Konzert am 16.4. auf der Rud-Alpe muss aufgrund der Corona-Erkrankung eines der Bandmitglieder leider abgesagt werden. Wir sind untröstlich, aber hoffen, das wir euch bei den Konzerten von Lou Asril am 17.4. und Yukno am 18.4. sehen werden!

Wir bitten um Verständnis!

 

 

Komm, SING mit!

folkshilfe sind längst kein Geheimtipp mehr in der deutschsprachigen Musiklandschaft und spätestens seit ihren Ö3 Hits „Mir laungts“ und „Hey Du“ ist ihr unverkennbarer Stil bis in die entlegensten Winkel bekannt. Gekrönt wurde der Erfolgslauf 2018 mit dem Gewinn des Amadeus Music Award als Songwriter des Jahres. 2021 sind sie wieder als Songwriter des Jahres mit dem Song „Simone" nominiert. 2019 waren sie Co-Headliner am Donauinselfest und heizten am Nova Rock ein. Mit dem neuen Album „Sing“ touren sie von Südtirol bis nach Berlin. 

Das Zusammenspiel zwischen Quetschnsynth, Gitarre und Schlagzeug schafft den unverkennbaren Sound von folkshilfe. Ihr fetter Bass ist der revolutionären Verbindung zwischen Quetschn und Synthesizer geschuldet. Ihre Musik kommt bestens ohne Szenezuschreibung zurecht und zieht, egal auf welcher Bühne, ein buntes Publikum in ihren Bann.

Hinweis

Bei dieser Veranstaltung wird fotografiert. Die Bilder werden evtl. zu Marketingzwecken auf der Website, Social-Media-Kanälen sowie Printmedien veröffentlicht. Mehr Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

 

 

Covid-19

Beim Besuch der Veranstaltung erklären sich die Besucher einverstanden, die gegebenen Auflagen im Rahmen der Covid-19 Schutzmaßnahmenverordnung sowie die vorgegebenen Verordnungen seitens des Veranstalters einzuhalten.